1. Sagebrush Snow Winds 5:33
2. Yellow Ram’s Song 2:55
3. Taos Winter’s Memory of Spring 5:39
4. Rainsong 3:29
5. Song Carrier 2:30
6. Rio Lucero 3:28
7. The Price of Culture 3:05
8. If Ghosts Could Dream 5:07
9. Taos Summer Nights 4:48


This is one of my first albums. Here is a great description: “Robert brings forth the voices of Mother Earth and Father Sky in these authentic Native American flute recordings. Subtly enhanced with sounds of nature and native percussion, Song Carrier is the story of a man and the music of his soul, the land, and his people. Great for yoga practice and meditation.”



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *